Meet The Team

Dr Bryce Conrad
Dr Bryce ConradChiropractor
Dr Angus Steventon
Dr Angus SteventonChiropractor
Dr Dennis Jang
Dr Dennis JangTCM Practitioner, Acupuncturist & Chiropractor
Dr Claire McVittie
Dr Claire McVittieChiropractor
Dr Lotte Hansen
Dr Lotte HansenChiropractor
Dr Rory McKnight
Dr Rory McKnightChiropractor
Dr Heidi Knorr
Dr Heidi KnorrChiropractor
Selena O'Dwyer
Selena O'DwyerPhysiotherapist
Ms Sarah Connell
Ms Sarah ConnellRemedial Massage Therapist
Ms Vanessa Greco
Ms Vanessa GrecoRemedial Massage Therapist
Ms Kerrie-Anne Burke
Ms Kerrie-Anne BurkeRemedial Massage Therapist
Mrs Gena Bond
Mrs Gena BondPractice Manager
Mrs Alex Braye
Mrs Alex BrayeFinance and Administration
Ms Eliza Mount McCaughey
Ms Eliza Mount McCaugheyChiropractic Assistant
Ms Danielle Eldridge
Ms Danielle EldridgeChiropractic Assistant
Ms Casey Lappeman
Ms Casey LappemanChiropractic Assistant
Mrs Jaime Shanahan
Mrs Jaime ShanahanChiropractic Assistant
Ms Ruby Sinclair
Ms Ruby SinclairChiropractic Assistant
Ms Kate Ryan
Ms Kate RyanChiropractic Assistant
Ms Tanya Cooney
Ms Tanya CooneyChiropractic Assistant
Dr Joanna Cooper
Dr Joanna CooperChiropractor

17 Sept. 1976 - 26 March 2021